We’ve got quite a line up of Vendors this Saturday 10-4. Bonus, Cottage is open.

You might want to consider pre-booking. Everyone’s email is attached if you would like to do so. We are only staying open till 4:00 this Saturday. Here is our great line-up of vendors:

0           Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts  Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

1           Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)

2           Carol Lowell – Psychic, Healer, Medium (carol@carolmargaret.com

3           Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer (elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com)

4           Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

5           Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)

6           Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

7           Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

8           Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

9           Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

10        Anna Larson – Chair Massage (annamarielarson@gmail.com)

11        Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLady8120@gmail.com)

12

13        Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnershildwork@aol.com)

14        Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15        Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@gmail.com)

16        Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermmaierhealings@gmail.com)

17        Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18        Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19        Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

20        Fernando Tellez & Helen Distad – Healers (ftn1059@gmail.com or helendistad@yahoo.com)

21        Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (612-402-9112) mediumpaulaarmour@metajuanavisionary.com

22        Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

23        Dr Julie Buckman – Psychic, Medium, Healer (drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com)

24        Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25        Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com)

26        Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27        Bobby Allyn – Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobbyblanz@yahoo.com)

28        Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29        Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach (kimeisen@msn.com)

New Vendors Outside this month.

Deborah Zen    Energy Healer     lightworkwithdeborah@gmail.com

Nancy Antenucci     The Empress Bookstore  fabbybooks@empressbookcase.com

 Will Smith      The Empress Bookstore    fabbybooks@empressbookcase.com

 Rebecca Ann     Intuitive Guide/Life Coach   timewithrebecca@gmail.com

 Tatiana Katara    Psychic Medium   tkatara@gmail.com

 Shelley Sabri   Shell’s, Sticks and Stones   shellsabri@gmail.com

 Rev. Pamela Marko   Teacher, Energy Healer, Reader  Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

 Alexa Pearson  Tarot  alexa.d.pearson@gmail.com

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

1 Comment

  1. Carol on July 14, 2021 at 3:19 am

    Is it at the same location or some where else?

Leave a Comment