Updated Info on the class and the Palooza tomorrow

Oh my goodness, I’m so sorry for the snafu’s around these announcements. Here is the corrected link for the psychic development class and updated list of vendors that will be at tomorrow’s mini palooza. The Center is located in the Hub Shopping Ctr. #8 W. 66th St. located in between Walgreens and The China Garden.  We open at 10.

Psychic Development Class

10 week class

Starting Monday,  February 12th 2024

8pm Est.– 9:30 Est 

(7 pm CST) -8:30 CST)

corrected link                 https://forms.gle/n1goG4rQpfBDDYVP7

Updated list of Saturday’s Vendors

Front Area:

Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

 Dave Daw Biopulsar   Aura and Chakra Imaging  Dd@reagan.com

Cheryl Carrigan   Mystical Magical Things by Cheryl. A NEW FUN STORE

Sara Anondson  Sacred Rose Healing and Intuitive Reiki. saraanondson@me.com

Yellow/Lavender Room

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Auditorium

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover gailkg1@gmail.com

Angi Jara Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Dolly Ritchie  Animal Healer/Psychic  Dolly Ritchie <dollyritchie@gmail.com>

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter