Tomorrow’s Gifted Vendors 10-2. Yes, you can pre-register

 

January Mini-Palooza  10-2

 Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

 Dave Daw Biopulsar   Aura and Chakra Imaging  Dd@reagan.com

Cheryl Carrigan   Mystical Magical Things by Cheryl. A NEW FUN STORE

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Yellow/Lavender Room

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

Auditorium

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Sara Anondson   Sacred Rose Healing and Intuitive Reiki. saraanondson@me.com

D’MChelle – Vibrational Reiki Chakra healing and rebalancing to remove stuck energies and upgrade soul development. soulistictwist@gmail.com

And I’ll be there making popcorn. I hope you can join us.

Echo

8. W. 66th St.

Hub Shopping Center between China Garden and Walgreens.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter