This Saturday’s Aurapalooza 10-5

The Center is located at 5516 Lyndale Ave. So. in Minneapolis. Soon we will have a virtual Center so that you can all have access to our gifted vendors.

0           Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts  Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

  1. Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)
  2. Rev. Pamela Marko   Teacher, Energy Healer, Reader  Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

3           Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer (elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com)

4           Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

5           Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)

6           Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

7           Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

8           Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

9           Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

10         Linda Charnley – Shiatsu Practitioner

11        Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLady8120@gmail.com)

12        Jeff Tyler – Tarot (tarotbyjeff@comcast.net)

13        Cathryn Taylor will not be there this month.

14        Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15        Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@email.com)

16        Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing  ambermaierhealings@gmail.com  

17        Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18        Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19        Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

20      Fernando Tellez, Shamanic Healer  (ftn1059@gmail.com

21      Rebecca Ann     Intuitive Guide/Life Coach   timewithrebecca@gmail.com

22        Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

24        Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25        Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com) )

26        Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27        Bobby Allyn – Intuitive Guide, Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobby@bobbyallyn.org,

28        Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29        Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach pre-book at tinyurl.com/AuraKim

30        Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)

31      Libby Weibel  Acupuncture libby@aculovemn.com

32        Dave Daw and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)

33        Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)

34      Mary Newstrom – Shamanic Healer  (www.Zenithhigh.com)

35       Ryan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

 

OUTSIDE  Kass Hillard, author of Games Psychics Play will be doing a booksigning by the door.

Missing this month, Carol Lowell, Paula Armour, Helen Distad, Cathryn Taylor

It is recommended that you pre-book to assure you get to see your favorite vendor

 

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment