The Aurapalooza and the Cottage House will be open this Saturday 10-5

Hello, This Saturday is our second Aurapalooza in the new building and here is a list of the vendors that will be there.  We are open from 10-5 and if you know who you want to see, you might consider pre-booking. I will be there this month. That nasty flu bug got me last month so I wasn’t able to attend, but I’ll be there and I look forward to seeing all of you there. 5516 Lyndale Ave. So. in Minneapolis. We will also be having mini palooza’s the first Saturday of every month. I’ll send out that list when we get there. Mark Saturday, June 5th on your calendar.  Also, for those of you who love the Cottage House, Ted will be open both dates and he will be down on the first floor.

Aurapalooza Vendor Master List – May 2021

00 Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

01 Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)

02 Michelle Bryant Psychic, Healer, Medium (michellemybell2008@yahoo.com)

04  Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

06 Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

07 Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

08 Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

09 Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

10 Anna Larson – Chair Massage (annamarielarson@gmail.com)

11 Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLasy8120@gmail.com)

12 Jeff Tyler – Tarot (tarotbyjeff@comcast.net)

13Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnershildwork@aol.com)

15 Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@email.com)

16 Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermmaierhealings@gmail.com)

17 Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18 Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19 Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

20 Fernando Tellez & Helen Distad – Healers (ftn1059@gmail.com or helendistad@yahoo.com)

21 Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (612-402-9112)

22 Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

23 Dr Julie Buckman – Psychic, Medium, Healer (drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com)

24 Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25 Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com)

26 Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27 Bobby Allyn – Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobbyblanz@yahoo.com)

28 Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29 Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach (kimeisen@msn.com)

30 Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)

31 ESIAAM CLOTHING

32 Dave Drew and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)

33 Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)

34 Mary Newstrom – Shamanic Healer (www.Zenithhigh.com)

OutsideRyan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment