The Aurapalooza and The Cottage House are happening Saturday 10-5

Hello

I’m excited to let you know that Saturday is the Aurapalooza from 10-5 on the second floor of the new building and down on first floor is The Cottage House. 5516 Lyndale Ave. So. in Mpls. Ted and I have wanted to do this for years. Be open at the same time, IN THE SAME BUILDING. Here is a list of the vendors. I would recommend pre-booking as these vendors are popular:

 

0           Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts  Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

1           Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)

2           Carol Lowell – Psychic, Healer, Medium (carol@carolmargaret.com

2         Michelle Bryant  Psychic, Healer, Medium (michellemybell2008@yahoo.com)

3           Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer (elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com)

4           Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

5           Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)

6           Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

7           Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

8           Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

9           Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

10        Anna Larson – Chair Massage (annamarielarson@gmail.com)

11

12        Jeff Tyler – Tarot (tarotbyjeff@comcast.net)

13        Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnerchildwork@aol.com)

14        Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15        Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@gmail.com)

16        Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermmaierhealings@gmail.com)

17        Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18        Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19        Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

20        Fernando Tellez & Helen Distad – Healers (ftn1059@gmail.com or helendistad@yahoo.com)

21        Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (mediumpaulaarmour@metajuanavisionary.com)

22        Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

23

24        Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25        Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com)

26        Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27        Bobby Allyn – Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobbyblanz@yahoo.com)

28        Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29        Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach (kimeisen@msn.com)

30        Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)

31        ESIAAM CLOTHING

32        Dave Drew and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)

33        Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)

34        Mary Newstrom – Shamanic Healer  (www.Zenithhigh.com)

35       Ryan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

 

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment