SLEEP AND A DIFFERENT KIND OF AURAPALOOZA

Many of you are emailing saying you are having a hard time sleeping and asking for a solution. I have a CD/download called Sleep that is very helpful as well as many other meditation downloads you might find very helpful at this time.  https://echobodine.com/store/

The March 21st Aurapalooza is canceled BUT we have a solution. A Different Kind of Aurapalooza. Your vendors will still be available for you on Saturday but instead of working out of the Center, they will be working from home. I would suggest booking ahead as they will be quite busy as usual. I’m definitely going to miss seeing all of you at the popcorn machine. Hopefully we’ll all be back in full swing before you know. Stay Healthy. Echo

Here are the Vendors that were going to be at this month’s palooza with all of their contact info:

Bobby Sullivan, Psychic, Healer, Past Life Regression (over the phone). 612-749-7755 Bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Rev. Carl Wergyn, Medical Intuitive 612-600-1402   Carl Wergyn <light.and.up@gmail.com>

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium, Healer Sheflet11@gmail.com  612-790-6054

Alison James, Psychic Medium & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us/scheduling   alison@alisonjames.us

Dr. Julie Buckman, Psychic, Healer and Medium 715-220-7111  drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com phone readings at palooza rate.

Carol Lowell, Psychic, Healer, text or email to schedule ahead of time.15 min readings. 612-840-3562 Carol@carolmargaret.com

Sandy Stangler, Psychic, Medium, Healer 952-210-5031  smstangler@aol.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Tarot 952-886-0633, nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Don Snyder, Akashic Records 763-300-7521 don@donaldjsnyder.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist, wes@weshamilton.com 612-308-2962

Don Marlette, the Metro Monk. Medium <Don.marlette@gmail.com>

Ryan Evans, Transformational Astrologer  Ryan<flowerman1111@yahoo.com

Andrea Aydt, Tarot and Palm Readings, 952-242-7886  Ghostlady@gmail.com  Ghostlady.net

Vicki Green, Psychic, Astrologer,  612-437-7800; Vickigreen4828@gmail.com.

Nikki Foster, Tarot 352-250-2883  nfoster125@gmail.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts Christie <holisticarts@yahoo.com>

Our Healers:

Fernando Tellez, ftn1059@gmail.com  952-457-5842 & Helen Distad, helendistad@yahoo.com 507-358-8875

Libby Weibel, Acupuncture Remote Healing and Remote Supplement Consults – libby@aculovemn.com

Jessica Franklin  Laying on Hands Healer & Medium  612-600-0080 Franj4334@gmail.com

Amber Maier  Angel healing or Akashic Record readings ambermaierhealings@gmail.com.

Mary Newstrom  Shamanic Healer (952) 913-5574 or email at mary@zenithhigh.com

Angi Jara, Reiki Healer vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com

Tina McGee,  Reiki Master,  Distance Healing&Psychic Readings. Tina<tmcgee1993@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment