Saturday’s Vendors at the October Aurapalooza

Here is a list of our wonderful vendors at this Saturday’s Aurapalooza. 10-5 located at 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center.

October. 2023 Aurapalooza                             

 Front Rooms:

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

 Amanda’s Creations  Amanda Witteman

Amanda Witteman, Psychic

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Anne Pryor, Lovitude

 Main Room South Wall

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

 Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

 West Wall

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

  Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

  Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim <kimeisen@msn.com>

North Wall

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium     Lisa Sheflet <sheflet11@gmail.com>

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium  Don.marlette@gmail.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com 

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

 Men’s Bathroom                                                       Women’s Bathroom

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

 Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Middle of the Room

 Cheri Pagari  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

 D’MChelle   Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry

  Lavender Room

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney     Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter