Referrals

Psychic Consultants

Lisa Sheflet
sheflet11@gmail.com

Bobby Sullivan
(612) 749-7755 | bobbyosullivan@mac.com | Website

Jean Wallis
(612) 874-1453 | jeanwallis@earthlink.net | Website

Lorraine Roe
(626) 388-6817 | loroe5@yahoo.com | Website

Nikki Bodine
(952) 886-0633 | nikki.bodine@gmail.com | Website

Sandy Stangler
(952) 210-5031 | smstangler@aol.com

Life Coaches

Don Garnaas
(651) 690-2610 | dgarnaas@msn.com

Trish Lapid
(763) 245-0031 | trish.lapid@pagasalifework.com | Website

Akashic Records

Don Snyder
(763) 300-7521 | don@donaldjsnyder.com

Licensed Psychologist

John Friel
(651) 628-0220 | lifeworks@clearlife.com | Website
Couples Therapy, Family Reconciliation, ClearLife© Clinic

Rachel Greene, MA
(651) 387-5312 | rachel@intuitivetherapyclinic.com | Website
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (mind, body, spirit counseling/spiritual therapy/soul guidance

Websites of Interest

Edge Magazine
Website

New World Library
Website

Mediums

Nikki Bodine
(952) 886-0633 | nikki.bodine@gmail.com | Website

Nancy Jernander
(612) 998-4132 | idostargazing@yahoo.com

Sandy Stangler
(952) 210-5031 | smstangler@aol.com

Healers

Ron Moor
(952) 929-1559 | ron@centerforwholeness.com

Bobby Sullivan
(612) 749-7755 | bobbyosullivan@mac.com | Website

Chris Herzog
(952) 693-3453 | cherzog@comcast.net

Sandy Stangler
(952) 210-5031 | smstangler@aol.com

Maureen Allan
(949)715-6788 | info@maureenallan.com

Past-Life Regressionists

Bobby Sullivan
(612) 749-7755 | bobbyosullivan@mac.com | Website

Carol Lowell
(612) 840-3562 | Website

Dennis Marthaler
(218) 525-6004 | journey@dennismarthaler.com | Website

Intuitive Astrology

Nancy Jernander
(612) 998-4132 | Idostargazing@yahoo.com

Kurt Christiansen (my son)
(402) 309-4547 | kurtachristiansen@gmail.com

Ryan Evans
(608) 634-2745 | flowerman1111@yahoo.com

Ghostbusters

Bobby Sullivan
(612) 749-7755 | bobbyosullivan@mac.com | Website

Sandy Stangler
(952) 210-5031 | smstangler@aol.com

Numerologists

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist
(612) 308-2962 | wes@weshamilton.com | Website

Shamans

Timothy Cope
(612) 721-5566 | timothy@rattledrum.com

Craig Hartel
(651) 631-8461 | hartel@q.com| Website

Judie Randall
(612) 759-4699 | jrandall2@comcast.net | Website

Mary Newstrom
(952) 913-5574 | mary@zenithhigh.com | Website

Animal Communication

Edie Dull
(763) 795-8176 | edull@msn.com | Website

Bonnie Illies
(952) 292-7478 | bonnie@bonnieillies.com | Website

Nutritionists

Darlene Kvist
(651) 699-3438

Musicians

Larry David
larry@larrydavidmusic.com | Website

Lighthawk
Website

If you are ever unhappy with the services of anyone on this list, please let me know by sending email to echo@echobodine.com.