Pre-register with your favorite vendor for this Saturday’s Aurapalooza 10-5

Trust Your Intuition

This Saturday is our monthly Aurapalooza and I hope you can join us. The Center is located at #8  in the Hub Shopping Center in Richfield. #8 W. 66th St.  Between Walgreens and the China Garden. Here is the list of Vendors this Saturday:

February ’24 palooza

Front Area

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Angela Marie   Healer & Psychic Guide   (651) 456-8087
www.facebook.com/angelamariesoulliaison

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com>  

Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan

New Healing Room

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Yellow/Lavender Room

 Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Green Room – Healers

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney     Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 Auditorium

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching     Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach, Spiritual Energy Healer kim@DoEFT.com (612) 802-HEAL (4325) – Pre-Book your session at www.PickTime.com/KimE  

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Codesessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Dolly Ritchie Native Healing LLC   Native Healing for People and Pets drnativehealing@icloud.com  

 For pet healing, please bring a photograph of your pet.

 Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com

Don Marlette  Psychic Medium  don.marlette@gmail.com

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Middle of Room

Cheri Pagari  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

 D’MChelle   Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry

Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

Sincerely,

Echo

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter