Our Wonderful Vendors at this Saturday’s Aurapalooza 10-5, 8 W. 66th St.

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Angela Marie   Healer & Psychic Guide   (651) 456-8087
www.facebook.com/angelamariesoulliaison

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com>  

Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan  

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching     Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach, Spiritual Energy Healer kim@DoEFT.com (612) 802-HEAL (4325) – Pre-Book your session at www.PickTime.com/KimE  

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Codesessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Dolly Ritchie Native Healing LLC   Native Healing for People and Pets drnativehealing@icloud.com  

 Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com For pet healing, please bring a photograph of your pet.

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter