Our Vendors for Saturday, 10-5

Please join us this Saturday at the new Center 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center in Richfield. We are located between Walgreens and the China Garden. Feel free to pre-register with whomever you would like to see.

August 19th, 2023 Aurapalooza                             

 Front Rooms:

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us 

 Amanda’s Creations  Amanda Witteman

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

 Dave Daw Biopulsar   Aura and Chakra Imaging  <Dd@reagan.com>

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Anne Pryor, Lovitude

Main Room   South Wall

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders

HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

 Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

  Julie Buckman, Psychic, Animal Communicator, Medium, Healer drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

 West Wall

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

 Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

 Don Marlette, Psychic Medium  Don.marlette@gmail.com

North Wall

Cat Fitzgerald  Human Design cat.fitzgerald18@gmail.com

 Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

 Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

 Men’s Bathroom                                                       Women’s Bathroom

 Middle of the Room

Matt Hankerson  Sacred Ceramics & Wire-Wrapped Crystal Jewelry

 Cheri Pagan  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

 D’MChelle   Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry

 Lavender Room

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

 Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

 Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney

Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

 Holly Peterson Reiki Master &  Shamanic practitioner. rockanddandelion@gmail.com

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter