List of Vendors for Tomorrow’s Aurapalooza 10-5

Front Area

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Angela Marie   Healer & Psychic Guide   (651) 456-8087 www.facebook.com/angelamariesoulliaison  angela@bundylane.com             angela@bundylane.com

Sara Anondson    Rose Healing SaraAnondson@SacredOaksHealing.com / www.Sacredoakshealing.com

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com>  

Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan

New Healing Room    Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Yellow/Lavender Room

 Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Green Room

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing  ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com  https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com> Energy Healing and Akashic Records.  

Auditorium

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching     Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Codesessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Paula & Rob Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Don Marlette  Psychic Medium  don.marlette@gmail.com

Terri Kiggins, Intuitive Tarot Oracle card readings and Emotion Code Energy Release Sessions. Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko intuitivePD@gmail.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium  andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Middle of Room

Cheri Paragi  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

Matt Hankerson  Sacred Ceramics & Wire-Wrapped Crystal Jewelry

 D’MChelle   Soulistic Twist

Tom Kowalski   Jewelry Design By Tom  Jewelrydesignbytom.com   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com

The vendors not here this Saturday, Fernando, Kim Eisen,  Bobby Allyn,. Lana & Katrina, Edie Dull

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter