List of Vendors for Saturday’s Aurapalooza 10-2

Hello:

Here’s the list of vendors that will be at the Mini Aurapalooza this coming Saturday 10-2:00

Feel free to pre-book if you prefer.

Wes Hamilton <Wes@weshamilton.com>  Numerology

Paul David Stanko <pauldvd69@aol.com>  Psychic

Alison James <Alison James <alison@alisonjames.us>  Psychic/Medium

Nikki <nikki.bodine@gmail.com> Psychic/Medium

Angi Jara <vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com> Spiritual Healer

Terri Kiggins <Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com> Healer

Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>  Animal Communicator

Dave Daw <Dd@reagan.com> Full body Aura Photo’s

Logan Richman <logan.richman@gmail.com> Akashic Records/Astrology

Christie Umboh <holisticarts@yahoo.com>  Owns the Gift Shop

Linda Charnley <lkcshiatsu@aol.com> Massage Therapist

Casey Constant  <caseyconstant87@gmail.com> Hypnotist

I’m whipping up a bunch of Ginger cookies and we’ll also be serving Apple Cider and always free popcorn. Lets have some fun. We are located at 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center between the China Garden and Walgreens.

Echo

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter