Latest Podcast and Vendors for Saturday’s Palooza.

And here is a list of Vendors for this Saturday’s Aurapalooza. 10-5. Special announcement: Acupuncturist  Libby Weibel is back.  You can pre-register here: Acupuncture https://aculovemn.as.me/Aurapalooza. 

And with any of your other favorites to guarantee an appt. 

August 21 Vendors

0           Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts  Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

1           Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)

2           Rev. Pamela Marko   Teacher, Energy Healer, Reader  Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

3           Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer (elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com)

4           Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

5           Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)

6           Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

7           Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

8           Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

9           Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

11        Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLasy8120@gmail.com)

12        Jeff Tyler – Tarot (tarotbyjeff@comcast.net)

13        Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnershildwork@aol.com)

14        Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15        Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@email.com)

16        Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermmaierhealings@gmail.com)

17        Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18        Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19        Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

21        Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (mediumpaulaarmour@metajuanavisionary.com)

22        Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

23      Rebecca Ann     Intuitive Guide/Life Coach   timewithrebecca@gmail.com

24        Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25        Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com) ) 10-12pm

26        Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27        Bobby Allyn – Intuitive Guide, Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobby@bobbyallyn.org,

28        Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29        Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach pre-book at tinyurl.com/AuraKim

30        Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)

31      Libby Weibel  Acupuncture https://aculovemn.as.me/Aurapalooza

32        Dave Daw and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)

33        Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)

34      Mary Newstrom – Shamanic Healer  (www.Zenithhigh.com)

35       Ryan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

OUTSIDE

Shelley Sabri   Shell’s, Sticks and Stones   shellsabri@gmail.com

Free food, popcorn and water. Come join us. 5516 Lyndale Ave. So.

Echo

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment