Latest podcast and the list of Vendors for Saturday’s Aurapalooza

Hello, This Saturday is our second Open House at the New Center located at 8 W. 66th St in Richfield. We’re located in the Hub Shopping Center between Walgreens and China Garden. Hours are 10-8. Here is the list of vendors for this Saturday. You can pre-book with them:

Auditorium:

 Alison James- Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intuitive Alison James alison@alisonjames.us

 Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

  Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

  Don Marlette, Psychic Medium, Don Marlette <Don.marlette@gmail.com>

  Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos             Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

  Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist   wes@weshamilton.com

  Jodie Harvala Psychic/Medium- Spiritual Teacher- Space Clearer Jodie Harvala <Jodie@jodieharvala.com>

 Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com>

 Kim Eisen E.F.T. (Tapping) Kim kimeisen@msn.com

Rev. Pamela Marko Rev. Pamela Marko <Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com>

Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>

 Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

 Bobby Allyn    bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Elizabeth Wolfe, Astrologer  Elizabeth Wolfe Astrology <elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com>

Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts   Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Moondragon Studio  Matt Hankerson Matt Hankerson <mhankerson@gmail.com>

Julia Leigh, Artist  julialeighmccreight@gmail.com

 Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Lavender Room

 Julie Seiler, Reflexology Julie Seiler <djspunky6234@yahoo.com>

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Valerie Celene, Psychic Valerie vcelene@gmail.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Green Room

Gail Glover, Angelic Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier  amber@ambermaier.com  & www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

Angi Jara MHt  Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Fernando Tellez ftellezsanaciones <ftn1059@gmail.com>

 

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter