Last Aurapalooza this Saturday, Oct. 16th 10-5. Cottage House open as well

Next Online Class

This interactive 6-week course has taught people on 6 continents. We will take you through a wide range of engaging activities, all designed to open you up to your soul’s gifts.

 

 


Aurapalooza: Saturday, October 16

Hello,

As most of you know, our building is being torn down so this will be the last Aurapalooza that we have in this building. As of yet, we don’t have a new home to go to yet, but when we do find a building, I will definitely let you know. I hope you can come and join us this Saturday. I’m in the process of creating a Virtual Center so that you will still have access to these wonderful vendors everyday instead of just one day a month. I’m hoping it turns out as cool as I’m visualizing. Here’s our line up for Saturday, October 16th, 10-5. Our address is 5516 Lyndale Ave. So. in Minneapolis. The Cottage House is also having a 50% sale off of everything. It is located on first floor. The Center is on the second floor.

0    Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

  1. Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)
  2. Carol Lowell – Psychic, Healer, Medium (carol@carolmargaret.com 
  3. Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)
  4. Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)
  5. Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)
  6. Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)
  7. 8.     Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)
  8. Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail
  9. 10  Linda Charnley – Shiatsu Practitioner <lkcshiatsu@aol.com>
  10. Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLasy8120@gmail.com)
  1. Jeff Tyler – Tarot (tarotbyjeff@comcast.net)
  2. Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnershildwork@aol.com)
  3. Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15  Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@email.com)

  1. Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermmaierhealings@gmail.com)

17  Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

  1. Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)
  2. Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)
  3. Fernando Tellez & Helen Distad – Healers (ftn1059@gmail.com or helendistad@yahoo.com)
  4. Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (612-402-9112)
  5. Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)
  6. Rev. Pam Marko – Teacher, Energy Healer, Reader Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com
  7. Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)
  8. Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com)
  9. Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)
  10. Bobby Allyn – Psychic, Tarot, Numerology (bobbyblanz@yahoo.com)
  11. Libby Weibel Acupuncture libby@aculovemn.com
  12. Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach (kimeisen@msn.com)
  13. Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)
  14. Dave Drew and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)
  15. Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)
  16. Mary Newstrom – Shamanic Healer (www.Zenithhigh.com)
  17. Ryan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

 

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment