June Aurapalooza – June 15th 10am-5pm

Hello,

Our June Aurapalooza is right around the corner. Everyone is flocking to Aurapalooza this Saturday. Think they heard we have the best popcorn, readers, healers and gifts in town? Come hang out with us this Saturday at The Center located at 8 W.66th St. in the Hub Shopping in Richfield between Walgreens and the China Garden. We’ve got so many great vendors for you and of course snacks and popcorn are always available.     10-5

2 Stores up front:

 Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan  

Private Healing Room:  Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    saraanondson@me.com

Front Room

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com> 

Yellow/Lavendar Room

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

 Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Katherine Belisle    Emotional cord release and infusion of Light for manifestation and Tree of Life and Chakra Awakening to balance your emotions and strengthen your connection to the Light $65 each or $120 for both. kbelisle@charter.net

Fernando Tellez, Shamanic Healing

Main Auditorium

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

Sheri Melander-Smith  Tarot   melandersmith@gmail.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching     Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach, Spiritual Energy Healer kim@DoEFT.com (612) 802-HEAL (4325) – Pre-Book your session at www.PickTime.com/KimE  

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Codesessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Don Marlette  psychic medium  Don Marlette <Don.marlette@gmail.com>

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko intuitivePD@gmail.com

Middle of the Room

Cheri Paragi  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

Matt Hankerson  Sacred Ceramics & Wire-Wrapped Crystal Jewelry

Tai Salisbury – Jewelry   Tai Salisbury <tai@salibenne.com>

Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter