I’m so excited the Aurapalooza (open house) is this Saturday, May 20th 10-5

Hi,

It feels like forever since our last Open House (AURAPALOOZA) and it’s only been a month.  I’m excited for you to come and see the big room. I put colored scarves on all the lights and it changed the whole vibe of the room. It’s much more cozy AND COLORFUL. Here is a list of the vendors that will be there this Saturday. You can pre-book if you would like to secure a spot.

Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us 

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

  Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

  Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

 Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology akashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching               <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

 Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach  PreBook at: www.picktime.com/KimE

 Julie Buckman, Psychic, Animal Communicator, Medium, Healer  <drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com>

  Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

 Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts   Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Moondragon Studio  Matt Hankerson  <mhankerson@gmail.com>

 Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach  timewithrebecca@gmail.com

 Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com

 Lisa Sheflet  Psychic, Medium, sheflet11@gmail.com

 Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>

  Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

 Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com Only until 2:00 this month

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium  andrea.aydt@gmail.com

 Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Valerie Celene, Psychic Medium, Reiki Healer, Animal Communicator -612-930-1087

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

 Healers in the Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com

 Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com     www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com

https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 

Angi Jara MHt 

Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

Tessa Antonsen

 POPCORN IN THE KITCHEN!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter