Here is the list of vendors for tomorrow’s Aurapalooza 10-5 8 W. 66th St.

December ’23 palooza

Front Area

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

 Dave Daw Biopulsar   Aura and Chakra Imaging  Dd@reagan.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Angela Marie   Healer & Psychic Guide   (651) 456-8087
www.facebook.com/angelamariesoulliaison

Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan

New Healing Room

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Yellow/Lavender Room

 Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Green Room – Healers

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney     Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

Auditorium

 Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders

HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching     Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach, Spiritual Energy Healer kim@DoEFT.com (612) 802-HEAL (4325) – Pre-Book your session at www.PickTime.com/KimE  

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

 Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com

Don Marlette  Psychic Medium  don.marlette@gmail.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Middle of Room

 Cheri Pagari  GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter