Here Is The List Of Our Gifted Vendors This Saturday At The Mini-Palooza 10-2

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com>  

Dave Daw Biopulsar   Aura and Chakra Imaging  <Dd@reagan.com>

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

I hope you can stop by. We’re located at 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center between China Garden and Walgreens. 10-2. Just look for the balloons.

Echo

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter