HERE ARE YOUR VENDORS FOR SATURDAY’S AURAPALOOZA DAY. PRE-REGISTER

Hello:

This coming Saturday, April 15th is our next Aurapalooza and here is the list of vendors. You are more than welcome to pre-register with your favorite vendor so you can be sure to see them. As always, we have plenty of food and POPCORN.

I hope you can join us. It’s always such a fun day. Hours are 10-5. We are located at 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center in Richfield. Plenty of parking. Look for Enchanted Boutique and you’ll be in the right place.

Vendors APRIL ’23 Main Room

You an pre-register with your favorite vendor before Saturday.

GREETER, LAURA STRONG

 1 Alison James- Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intuitive Alison James alison@alisonjames.us

 2 Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 3 Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

 4 Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

 5 Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos   Readings robert bobbyosullivan@mac.com

 6 Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist wes@weshamilton.com

 7  Julie Buckman, Psychic, Animal Communicator, Medium <thegreenroom@live.com>

 7 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

8. Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching   Kris Harper <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com>Kim Eisen E.F.T. (Tapping) Kim kimeisen@msn.com

 9.Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

10. Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>

 11Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

 12 Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

 13 Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 14 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

15 Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts   Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

16 Moondragon Studio Matt Hankerson Matt Hankerson <mhankerson@gmail.com> 

17 Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry  tg.kowalski@gmail.com

 18 Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

 19,Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com

 Lavender Room

 Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Valerie Celene, Psychic Valerie vcelene@gmail.com

 Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

 Healers in Green Room

 Gail Glover, Angelic Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

 Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier ambermaierhealings@gmail.com

  Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt 

Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter