Here are the Vendors for this Saturday’s Aurapalooza. Pre-book if you’d like. See you Saturday.

Vendors June ’23 Main Room

 

GREETER Amanda

 

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us 

 

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 

Cat Fitzgerald – Human Design   Cat Fitzgerald <cat.fitzgerald18@gmail.com>

 

Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings robert bobbyosullivan@mac.com

 

 Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  wes@weshamilton.com

 

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

 Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com>

 Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach  PreBook at: www.picktime.com/KimE

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium Lisa Sheflet <sheflet11@gmail.com>

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com                                 Here until 1:30

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

 

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

 

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

In the middle

 Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

 Matt Hankerson Moondragon Studio  mhankerson@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com

 

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium  Don.marlette@gmail.com

Men’s Bathroom                                                       Women’s Bathroom

Tom Kowalski  Hand Made Jewelry   tg.kowalski@gmail.com

 

 Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

 

Lavender Room

 

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 

Valerie Celene, Psychic Medium, Reiki Healer, Animal Communicator -612-930-1087

 

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

 

Healers in Green Room

 

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

 

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com     www.ambermaier.com

 

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com

https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney  Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 

Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

 

Angi Jara MHt 

Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 

Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

Enchanted Boutique Sales. Enchanted is moving out of the building July 1st and is running sales all month. Come and see all of her great merchandise.

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter