Here are the vendors at this Saturday’s Aurapalooza 10-5

January ’24 Palooza

Front Area

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Angela Marie   Healer & Psychic Guide   (651) 456-8087
www.facebook.com/angelamariesoulliaison

Mystical Magical Things      Cheryl Carrigan

New Healing Room

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Yellow/Lavendar Room

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

 Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

 Amanda Witteman    Psychic     atymenski@yahoo.com

Casey Constant  Full QHHT and past life regression sessions  caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Auditorium

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders

HeartCentric Divine Creations   info@heartcentriccoaching.com

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

 Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings  bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist  Wes@weshamilton.com

 Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen, EFT  Kim Eisen – Master of EFT ‘Tapping’, Life Breakthrough Coach, Spiritual Energy Healer kim@DoEFT.com (612) 802-HEAL (4325) – Pre-Book your session at www.PickTime.com/KimE  

Terri Kiggins  The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

 Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor  light.and.up@gmail.com  

D’MChelle – Vibrational Reiki Chakra healing and rebalancing to remove stuck energies and upgrade soul development. soulistictwist@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney     Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

 Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

 Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter