AURAPALOOZA 10:00-5:00

Date:
Time: to

Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, May 20th is our next Aurapalooza. You are more than welcome to pre-register with your favorite vendor so you can be sure to see them. As always, we have plenty of food and POPCORN.

I hope you can join us. It’s always such a fun day. Hours are 10-5. We are located at 8 W. 66th St. in the Hub Shopping Center in Richfield. Plenty of parking. Look for Enchanted Boutique and you’ll be in the right place.

Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos Readings bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist wes@weshamilton.com

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology akashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Moondragon Studio Matt Hankerson <mhankerson@gmail.com>

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com

Lisa Sheflet Psychic, Medium, sheflet11@gmail.com

Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com Only until 2:00 this month

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Valerie Celene, –Psychic Medium, Reiki Healer, Animal Communicator -612-930-1087

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Healers in the Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney Ellis

Angi Jara MHt

Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com 651-252-9060

Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

Tessa Antonsen

POPCORN IN THE KITCHEN!