AURAPALOOZA 10-5

Date:
Time: to
Location: The Center

Aurapalooza
July 15, 2023 Aurapalooza

Front Rooms:

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Valerie Celene, –Psychic Medium, Reiki Healer, Animal Communicator -612-930-1087

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Anne Pryor, Lovitude

Main Room South Wall

Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders

HeartCentric Divine Creations info@heartcentriccoaching.com

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

Julie Buckman, Psychic, Animal Communicator, Medium, Healer drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com

Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos Readings bobbyosullivan@mac.com

West Wall

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching Kris Harper <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com>

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

North Wall

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium Lisa Sheflet <sheflet11@gmail.com>

Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Men’s Bathroom Women’s Bathroom

East Wall

Tom Kowalski Hand Made Jewelry tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Middle of the Room

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

Terri Kiggins The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Amanda Witteman, Amazing Artist

D’MChelle “Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry”

Lavender Room

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com

https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney

Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com 651-252-9060

Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>

Next Month: Holly Peterson, Reiki Master & Shamanic practitioner. rockanddandelion@gmail.com