AURAPALOOZA 10-5

Date:
Time: to

18TH 10-5 FOR ANOTHER FUN OPEN HOUSE (AURAPALOOZA). COME HANG OUT WITH OTHERS OF LIKE MIND.
HERE IS THE LIST OF VENDORS WE HAVE THIS MONTH. FEEL FREE TO PRE-REGISTER.
Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Amanda Witteman Psychic atymenski@yahoo.com

Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Dave Daw Biopulsar Aura and Chakra Imaging <Dd@reagan.com>

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Anne Pryor, Lovitude

New Healing Room Holly Peterson Reiki Master & Shamanic practitioner. rockanddandelion@gmail.com

Morgan Marshall Tarot Reader morgancolleenmarshall@gmail.com

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com

Terri Kiggins The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos Readings bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist Wes@weshamilton.com

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

Kim Eisen, EFT (not sure if Kim is going to make it this month)

Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com

Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org

Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com

Matt Hankerson Sacred Ceramics & Wire-Wrapped Crystal Jewelry

Cheri Pagari GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com

D’MChelle Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry

Tom Kowalski Hand Made Jewelry tg.kowalski@gmail.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Casey Constant Full QHHT and past life regression sessions caseyconstant87@gmail.com

Healers in Green Room

Gail Glover, Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier

amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com 651-252-9060

Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing >