AURAPALOOZA 10-5

Date:
Time: to
Location: THE CENTER

Sept, 2023 Aurapalooza
Front Rooms:
Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us
Amanda’s Creations Amanda Witteman
Rev. Pam Marko Angel Card Readings and Chair Healings pamela@gentlehealinghands.com
Dave Daw Biopulsar Aura and Chakra Imaging <Dd@reagan.com>
Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley lkcshiatsu@aol.com
Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com
Anne Pryor, Lovitude
New Healing Room Holly Peterson Reiki Master & Shamanic practitioner. rockanddandelion@gmail.com
Main Room South Wall
Lana Brooks Lana Gendlin Brooks & Karina Muller, Founders HeartCentric Divine Creations info@heartcentriccoaching.com
Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom mnewstrom@aol.com
Bobby Sullivan Aura Photos Readings bobbyosullivan@mac.com
Terri Kiggins The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Code sessions Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com
West Wall
Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist Wes@weshamilton.com
Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richmanakashiclogan@gmail.com
Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching Kris Harper maptoyourtruth@gmail.com
Kim Eisen, EFT Kim <kimeisen@msn.com>
Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com
North Wall
Lisa Sheflet Psychic, Medium Lisa Sheflet <sheflet11@gmail.com>
Edie Dull Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull edull@msn.com
Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith expectmiracles8@gmail.com
Bobby Allyn Intuitive Guide – Psychic, Tarot, Medium, Palmistry, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org
Paul David Stanko Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com
Tom Kowalski Hand Made Jewelry tg.kowalski@gmail.com
Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann timewithrebecca@gmail.com
Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com
Men’s Bathroom Women’s Bathroom
Middle of the Room
Rev. Carl, Holistic Intercessor light.and.up@gmail.com
Cat Fitzgerald Human Design cat.fitzgerald18@gmail.com
Matt Hankerson Sacred Ceramics & Wire-Wrapped Crystal Jewelry
Cheri Pagari GemMe Wands cell: 952-292-4450 email: cheri@GemMeWands.com
website: GemMeWands.com
D’MChelle Soulistic Twist – Metaphysical Jewelry and Healing Artistry
Don Marlette, Psychic Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com
Lavender Room
Julie Seiler, Reflexologist djspunky6234@yahoo.com
Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com
Casey Constant Full QHHT and past life regression sessions caseyconstant87@gmail.com
Healers in Green Room
Gail Glover, Energy Healer Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>
Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier
amber@ambermaier.com www.ambermaier.com
Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy ouressentialjourneymn@gmail.com https://calendly.com/ouressentialjourney Ellis
Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>
Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com 651-252-9060
Fernando Tellez, Shaman, Reiki Master and Hands on Healing <ftn1059@gmail.com>>