Time: to

Befriending the Six-Stages of Grief

Learn How to Live Life Non-Addictively, without Fear!

If You Can Grieve, You Can Trust, You Can Cope

In the climate of this Memorial Day weekend, we will walk through the traditional five stages of grief, using journal exercises, meditations and EFT tapping sequences to neutralize and discharge the energy of your anxiety, your co-dependent need to control, your anger, and despair so you can emerge into the resolution and acceptance needed to embrace the newly-developed sixth stage of grief, entitled transformation … for grief is indeed a process that once befriended, will enable you to walk through any circumstance life brings, with the confidence you can cope.

For more Information and to Pre-register Please

Call Cathryn Directly at 612.710.7720