Date: June 6, 2020
Time: 11:00 am  to  4:00 pm

The center is open the first Saturday of each month for Readings, Healings & more. 11:00 -4:00 pm

Kris Harper Angelic Guidance/Intuitive Coaching, Essential Oils Wellness Consults  Pre-book appts:  Maptoyourtruth@gmail.com and/or through her website: Heartfulltransformations.com

Sandy Stangler Psychic- Medium, Healer, Mentor Pre-book  smstangler@aol.com  or 952-210-5031

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Animal Communicator Pre-book  952-886-0633 or nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Alison James, Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intuitive.  Pre-book  alison@alisonjames.us

Angi Jara, Reiki Healer Pre- book at vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com or  651-252-9060

Gail Glover, Laying on Hands healer, Pre-book at gailkg1@gmail.com

Elizabeth Wolfe, Astrologer  Pre-book at elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium  Pre-book sheflet11@gmail.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist, Pre-book djspunky6234@yahoo.com 30 minutes/$45  60 minutes/$70

Jessica Franklin, Intuitive Energy Healer, Pre-book franj4334@gmail.com

Nikki Foster, Tarot and Laying on Hands Healer  Pre-book nfoster125@gmail.com

Anna Larson, Chair Massage, Pre-book annamarielarson@gmail.com

Edie Dull, Animal Communicator, Pre-book  edull@msn.com

Vicki Green, Tarot, Psychic  Pre-book  vickigreen28@centurylink.net