Correction. Aurapalooza this Saturday, Feb. 18th 10-5

Here is the corrected list of vendors with their email addresses if you would like to pre-register for a session:

IT’S FINALLY HAPPENING. THIS SATURDAY, FEB. 18TH THE NEW CENTER IS OPEN 10-5

All of your favorite vendors will be there, lots of food and of course the infamous popcorn machine!!!!

The bldg is located in the Hub Shopping Center in Richfield between Walgreens and the China Garden

8 W. 66th St. The Enchanted Boutique is also part of the new Center

Here is the list of your favorite vendors:

Wes Hamilton, Master Numerologist    wes@weshamilton.com

Christie Umboh, Holistic Arts    Christie <holisticarts@yahoo.com>

Kass Hillard Healing  (no reflexology) Kass Hillard <Kasshillard1@gmail.com>

Kris Harper~ HeartfullTransformations Tarot, Intuitive Guidance, Quantum Coaching  Kris Harper <maptoyourtruth@gmail.com>

Gail Glover, Angelic Energy Healer  Gail Glover <gailkg1@gmail.com>

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko <pauldvd69@aol.com>

Jodie Harvala  Psychic/Medium- Spiritual Teacher- Space Clearer Jodie Harvala <jodie@jodieharvala.com>

Lisa Sheflet   Psychic-Medium Lisa Sheflet <sheflet11@gmail.com>

Alison James- Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intuitive Alison James <alison@alisonjames.us>

Moondragon Studio  Matt Hankerson Matt Hankerson <mhankerson@gmail.com>

Amber Maier – Akashic Records and Angel Healing Amber Maier <ambermaierhealings@gmail.com>

Nancy Ellis, Reiki and Energy Healing Nancy Ellis <nancyellis1202@gmail.com>

Bobby Allyn, Intuitive Guide Bobby Blanz <bb <bobbyblanz@yahoo.com>

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Valerie Celene, Psychic Valerie <vcelene@gmail.com>

Linda Charnley, Chair Massage Charnley <lkcshiatsu@aol.com>

Shamanic Services- Mary Newstrom’s Zenith High Mary Newstrom <mnewstrom@aol.com>

Lauren Williams, Reiki Energy Healing  Lauren Williams <jlauren.b.williams@gmail.com>

Edie Dull  Animal Communicator / Ghost buster Edie Dull <edull@msn.com>

Angi Jara MHt Master Reiki Healer/Intuitive Reader/Spiritual Hypnotherapist www.angelaria.com  651-252-9060

Paula Smith Morphagenic Field Practioner Paula Smith <expectmiracles8@gmail.com>

Bobby Sullivan  Aura Photos  Readings robert bobbyosullivan@mac.com

Rebecca Ann Intuitive readings, Tarot cards and life/ grief coach Rebecca Ann <timewithrebecca@gmail.com>

Logan Richman, Akashic Records, Astrology Logan Richman<akashiclogan@gmail.com>

Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt <andrea.aydt@gmail.com>

Kim Eisen  E.F.T. (Tapping) Kim <kimeisen@msn.com>

Vicki Green, Psychic  Vicki Green Vickigreen4828@gmail.com

Fernando Tellez  ftellezsanaciones <ftn1059@gmail.com>

 It’s going to be so nice to see all of you again.

 

 

 

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter