Come join us Saturday from 10-2 for our monthly mini-aurapalooza. 8.W. 66th St in Richfield.

Don’t have any plans Saturday? Come hang out with us. Here’ a list of our fantastic vendors and of course we’ll have snacks and popcorn. Just look for the bubbles at 8 W. 66th St in the Hub Shopping Center.

 Holistic Arts   Christie Umboh,  Christie holisticarts@yahoo.com

Mystical Magical Things  Cheryl Carrigan  

Sara Anondson – Rose Healing    Sara Anondson <saraanondson@me.com>

Front Lavendar Room

Alison James Alison James – Professional Psychic Medium. Medical & Animal Intuitive www.alisonjames.us

Cheryl Carrigan Angel Readings    Cheryl Carrigan <cheryl@cherylcarrigan.com>  

Kathleen Vinehout  Spirit Guide Channeler and Soul Painter   Kathleen Vine <kathleen.vinehout@gmail.com>

Yellow/ Lavender room

Nikki Bodine, Tarot reader, Medium,  nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist  Julie Seiler <djspunky6234@yahoo.com>

Green Room

Natalie Lang  Reflexologist     <info@newlifemassageandreiki.com>

Auditorium

Terri Kiggins The Tarot/Oracle reading and Emotion Codesessions  Terri@YourEnergyPathways.com

Wes Hamilton, Numerologist      Wes@weshamilton.com

Morgan Colleen Marshall, Tarot  morgancolleenmarshall@gmail.com

Paul David Stanko  Intuitive Tarot readings. Paul David Stanko pauldvd69@aol.com

 Andrea Aydt Intuitive Palmist, Card reader & Medium Andrea Aydt andrea.aydt@gmail.com

Sheri Melander-Smith  Tarot   melandersmith@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mountain Meditation

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter