Aurapalooza is Back! April 17th 10am-5pm

Hello.

It’s been a while since I’ve announced an Aurapalooza. We closed the old Center last March 18th after the last palooza and have been without a Center since then.

I have some very good news. We have a brand new Center located at 5516 Lyndale Ave. So. in Minneapolis. In January, I asked my inner voice when it would be a good/safe time to have an Aurapalooza and it said April 17th and that’s what we’re going to do. We will continue to meet the 3rd Saturday of every month until the end of the year. Food and popcorn as always. Plenty of parking. Hours are 10-5.

Masks will be required while you are walking around the Center, but once you get in a room with a vendor, it will be up to the vendor if you need to continue wearing it.

This building is very different than the last place we had. Each vendor has their own office which is so cool. It’s located on the second floor and unfortunately is not handicap accessible. Here is a list of the vendors, their office number and how to get a hold of them if you would like to pre-register for an appointment:

 

Section 1: East Wing

00 Christie Umboh, Holisticarts, jewelry, clearing products, etc, holisticarts@yahoo.com.

01 Bob Sullivan    Psychic, Healer, Aura Photo’s bobbyosullivan@mac.com

02  Carol Lowell  Psychic, Healer Medium  Carol@carolmargaret.com  (will not be there)

02  Michelle Bryant  Psychic, Healer, Medium  michellemybell2008@yahoo.com>

03  Elizabeth Wolfe  Astrologer Elizabeth Wolfe elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

04  Don Marlette, Psychic Monk, Medium Don.marlette@gmail.com

05  Wes Hamilton  Master Numerologist  wes@weshamilton.com

06  Edie Dull, Animal Communicator  edull@msn.com

07  Lisa Sheflet  Psychic, Medium, Healer   sheflet11@gmail.com

08  Sandy Stangler  Psychic, Medium, Healer, Teacher, smstangler@aol.com

09  Nikki Foster  Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot nfoster125@gmail.com

10  Anna Larson  Chair Massage  annamarielarson@gmail.com

11 Andrea Aydt  Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship GhostLady8120@gmail.com

12 Jeff Tyler  Tarot  tarotbyjeff@comcast.net

13 Cathryn Taylor  Akashic Records for you and your loved ones, alive or deceased. Cathryn Taylor <ctinnerchildwork@aol.com>

Section 2: North Wing

14 Nikki Bodine, Tarot  nikki.bodine@gmail.com  (possibility she won’t be there)

15 Chris Herzog  Laying on Hands Healer  cherzog@comcast.net

16 Amber Maier  Akashic Records, Angel Healings ambermmaier@gmail.com

17 Gail Glover  Laying on Hands Healer  gailkg1@gmail.com

18 Julie Seiler  Reflexology  djspunky6234@yahoo.com

19 Angi Jara  Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation  vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com

20 Fernando Tellez and Helen Distad  Healers  Fernando <ftn1059@gmail.com> helendistad@yahoo.com

21 Paula Armour  Psychic, Medium, Healer  reverendnilla@icloud.com

22  Laura Strong, Metamorphosis Connections Laura@Metamorphosis.Center

Section Three: West Wing

23 Dr. Julie Buckman Psychic, Healer, Medium  thegreenroom@live.com

24 Vicki Green, Psychic, Healer, Astrologer  Vickigreen4828@gmail.com

25 Rev. Carl Wergyn, Prophetic Consultant  light.and.up@gmail.com

26 Alison James, Psychic, Medium, Animal Communicator (no deceased people or pets) alison@alisonjames.us

27 Bobby Allyn  Psychic, Tarot, Numerology  bobby@bobbyallyn.org.

28 Jessica Karels  Mystic Geek, intuitive card readings, psychic, healer contact@geekgirltarot.com

29 Kim Eisen  Master of EFT Tapping Emotional Energy, Healer, Life Coach kimeisen@msn.com

30 Kris Harper Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings, Life Coach, Life Coach maptoyourtruth@gmail.com

31 Tina McGee  Reiki Master Healer, Massage Therapist tmcgee1993@yahoo.com (may not be there)

Section Four: South Wing

32 Dave Daw and Kate Cottingham Laying on Hands Healing Dd@reagan.com

33 Ryan Evans, Tranformational Astrology flowerman1111@yahoo.com

34 Mary Newstrom, Shamanic Healer Mary@ZenithHigh.com

 

The Bird Room has a clothes line ESIAAM by Kristine Carr

Kitchen Area , Popcorn

 

Our Greeter on the first floor is Sybil Dougherty.

And yours truly will be wandering around saying hello

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

1 Comment

  1. Gaye on April 8, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Congratulations, Echo! This is wonderful news!

Leave a Comment