A NEW UPDATE ON THE AURAPALOOZA SATURDAY

Hi, I’m sorry to bombard you with emails, but there were several mistakes in yesterday’s email about the vendors. Here is the updated and correct list: If there is someone that you would like to have a session with, I suggest pre-booking to insure you have an appt.

Also, the next session of my Advanced Psychic Practice group is Thursday, July 15 at 6 CST.

Register for the Zoom link here.

 

SPECIAL GUESTS THIS MONTH, ANNE PRYOR WILL BE DOING A PAINTING DEMONSTRATION AT 3:00 & Rise Kasmirski will be signing her new book, When Paradise Speaks.

0           Christie Umboh – Holistic Arts  Jewelry, Clearing Products, Stones (holisticarts@yahoo.com)

1           Bob Sullivan – Psychic, Healer, Aura Photos (bobbyosullivan@mac.com)

2           Carol Lowell – Psychic, Healer, Medium (carol@carolmargaret.com

3           Elizabeth Wolfe – Astrologer (elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com)

4           Don Marlette – Psychic Monk, Medium (Don.Marlette@gmail.com)

5           Wes Hamilton – Master Numerologist (wes@weshamilton.com)

6           Edie Dull – Animal Communicator (edull@msn.com)

7           Lisa Sheflet – Psychic, Medium, Healer (sheflet11@gmail.com)

8           Sandy Stangler – Psychic, Medium, Healer (smstangler@aol.com)

9           Nikki Foster – Laying on Hands Healer, Tarot (nfoster125@gmail.com)

11        Andrea Aydt – Tarot, Palmistry, Mediumship (GhostLasy8120@gmail.com)

13        Cathryn Taylor – Akashic Records & EFT Tapping (ctinnerchildwork@aol.com)

14        Nikki Bodine – Tarot (nikki.bodine@gmail.com)

15        Micah Forsberg – Healing Touch – Chakra Clearing (micahforsberg@email.com)

16        Amber Maier – Akashic Records, Angel Healing (ambermaierhealings@gmail.com)

17        Gail Glover – Laying on Hands Healer (gailkg1@gmail.com)

18        Julie Seiler – Reflexology (djspunky6234@yahoo.com)

19        Angi Jara – Master Reiki Healer, Guided Meditation (vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com)

20        Fernando Tellez & Helen Distad – Healers (ftn1059@gmail.com or helendistad@yahoo.com)

21        Paula Armour – Psychic, Medium, & Healer (mediumpaulaarmour@metajuanavisionary.com)

22        Laura Strong – Metamorphosis Connections (Laura@MConnectMe.com)

23        Dr Julie Buckman – Psychic, Medium, Healer (drjuliepsychichealing@gmail.com)

24        Vicki Green – Psychic, Healer, Astrologer (vickigreen4828@gmail.com)

25        Rev. Carl Wergyn – Prophetic Consultant (light.and.up@gmail.com)

26        Alison James – Professional Psychic, Medium, Animal Intuitive (www.alisonjames.us)

27        Bobby Allyn – Intuitive Guide, Psychic, Tarot, Numerology bobby@bobbyallyn.org,

28        Jessica Karels – Mystic Geek, Card Readings, Psychic, Healer (contact@geekgirltarot.com)

29        Kim Eisen – Master of EFT Tapping, Healer, Life Coach (kimeisen@msn.com)

30        Kris Harper – Angelic/Intuitive Card Readings/Life Coach (maptoyourtruth@gmail.com)

)31      ESIAAM CLOTHING

32        Dave Daw and Kate Cottingham – Laying on Hands (Dd@reagan.com)

33        Logan Richman – Akashic Records, Psychic, Astrologer (akashiclogan@gmail.com)

35       Ryan Evans – Transformational Astrology (flowerman1111@yahoo.com)

OUTSIDE

Deborah Zen    Energy Healer     lightworkwithdeborah@gmail.com

Nancy Antenucci     The Empress Bookstore  fabbybooks@empressbookcase.com

Will Smith      The Empress Bookstore    fabbybooks@empressbookcase.com

Rebecca Ann     Intuitive Guide/Life Coach   timewithrebecca@gmail.com

Tatiana Katara    Psychic Medium   tkatara@gmail.com

Shelley Sabri   Shell’s, Sticks and Stones   shellsabri@gmail.com

Rev. Pamela Marko   Teacher, Energy Healer, Reader  Pamela@gentlehealinghands.com

Alexa Pearson  Tarot  alexa.d.pearson@gmail.com

Anne Pryor, Lovitude

Rise Kasmirski, Author of When Paradise Speaks

 

 

 

 

Posted in

Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment