So Excited to Announce Saturday’s at the Center……………………

Saturday’s at the Center

I’m very excited to announce that beginning Saturday, December 7, the Center will be open the first Saturday of every month from 11-4 and we have a fantastic list of vendors available for you.  They won’t all be there every Saturday so if there is a particular vendor you would like to see, I recommend pre-booking an appt. with them and we do take walk-ins as well. The Aurapalooza will continue to be the third Saturday of the month.

Here’s our Saturday Vendors:

Kris Harper Angelic Guidance/Intuitive Coaching, Essential Oils Wellness Consults Pre-book appts:  Maptoyourtruth@gmail.com and/or through her website: Heartfulltransformations.com

Sandy Stangler Psychic- Medium, Healer, Mentor Pre-book  smstangler@aol.com  or 952-210-5031

Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium, Animal Communicator  Pre-book  952-886-0633 or nikki.bodine@gmail.com

Alison James, Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intutive.  Pre-book  www.alisonjames.us

Angi Jara, Reiki Healer Pre- book at vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com or  651-252-9060

Gail Glover, Laying on Hands healer, Pre-book at gailkg1@gmail.com

Elizabeth Wolfe, Astrologer  Pre-book at elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com

Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium  Pre-book sheflet11@gmail.com

Julie Seiler, Reflexologist, Pre-book djspunky6234@yahoo.com

30 minutes/$45  60 minutes/$70

Jessica Franklin, Intuitive Energy Healer,jessica@healingsisters.net

Laying on Hands Healer, Pre-book franj4334@gmail.com

Nikki Foster, Tarot and Laying on Hands Healer  Pre-book nfoster125@gmail.com

Anna Larson, Chair Massage, Pre-book annamarielarson@gmail.com

Edie Dull, Animal Communicator, Pre-book  edull@msn.com

 

 

 

About Echo Bodine

Echo Bodine first discovered she had psychic abilities at the age of 17. Over the years she has written many books, hosted TV and radio shows, worked as an intuitive teacher and ghostbuster and continues to help people world-wide to open to their own intuitive capacities. Read More and follow Echo on Facebook and Twitter

Echo Delivers!

Would you like to get Echo's blog posts by email? Enter your email address to subscribe.
Here's What You Get
  • One convenient email every Wednesday afternoon
  • All the latest news and events included

Join The Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *